down arrowMenu

Division of Student Affairs

Summer orientation staff announced

Posted on Friday, November 20th, 2009

Kristen Woods, Coordinator of New Student Programs at UNI, announced today the names of the 2010 summer orientation staff. 

These student leaders excelled in a competitive process of group and individual interviews.   They will serve as outstanding mentors and guides for our new students and their families attending summer orientation sessions through mid July.

Jared Friedman*, Public Relations, Dyersville, Iowa
Roxanne Garza, Electronic Media, San Antonio, Texas
Allyson Hess*, Business Teaching, Clinton, Iowa
Megan Kammarmeyer*, Textiles and Apparel, Manchester, Iowa
Nick Kettman, Elementary Education, Bellevue, Iowa
Theresa Luensmann, Biochemistry, Manning, Iowa
Amy Martens, Art Education and Spanish, Winterset, Iowa
Skylar Mayberry-Mays, Finance and Real Estate, Davenport, Iowa
Lindsey Niffenegger*, Elementary and Early Childhood Education, Urbandale, Iowa
Felly Phommalinh*, Business Management, San Diego, California
Bryant Rasmussen, Earth Science Teaching, Glenwood, Iowa
Lindsey Rhodes, Public Relations, Mount Pleasant, Iowa
Jake Rudy*, Political Science, Radcliffe, Iowa
Nick Sibenaller*, Economics, Sloan, Iowa